Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hyde Cricket & Squash Club

View

Whats on at Hyde CSC...

2 weeks ago By Hyde Webmaster

Busy week ahead both on and off the pitch.

Tuesday 5th June: Senior Nets: 5.30 - 8.30/ U15s v Bramhall starting at 6/ Bar open at 6.30.

Wednesday 6th June: Over 40's v Poynton starting at 6.15/Bar open throughout.

Thursday 7th June: 1stXI v Marple starting at 6.15/Bar open throughout with music and BBQ.

Friday 8th June: Junior Training: 5.30 - 8.30/Bar open at 6.30 till late.

Saturday 9th June: 1stXI v Macclesfield starting at 1pm/Bar open from 1 till late.

Sunday 10th June: U13s v Marple at 9.30am followed by the 3rdXI v Marple from 2pm/ Bar open from 1pm

Updated 17:09 - 5 Jun 2018 by Hyde Webmaster

Where next?

World Cup Draw 2018 The club are running a World Cup Draw;
T20 Team News The 1stXI take on Marple in the final group game this Thursday at Werneth Low Road - 6.15pm.

Fixtures
Sun 24 Jun
h
League 14:00
a
League 14:00
Wed 27 Jun
a
HCC Over 40s Offerton CC - Over 40s
League 18:15
Sat 30 Jun
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
Sun 1 Jul
a
League 14:00
h
League 14:00
Tue 3 Jul
h
League 18:00
Wed 4 Jul
h
League 18:15
Sat 7 Jul
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors